Search    

Instructor List

Name Type ea Telephone e-mail Address School
Braam Hechter Magni, Ela, Xenon Midrand 0846977703 braam@celieraviation.co.za Microflight Aviation Academy
Butch Brown Magni M13, M16, M18, M22, M24 Westonaria 0828541364 gyrosa@mweb.co.za Airborne Sport
Dickie Hagerman MT03, MT-Sport, MT-Calidus Pretoria 0827529769 dickie@chaps.co.za Accolade
Dirk van Zyl   Vredendal 0828059133 tvanzyl@netactive.co.za Upington Microlight Centre
Eben Mocke RAF2000 Upington 0827172340 info@rafsa.co.za Upington Microlight Centre
Eben Mocke Jr RAF2000 Upington 0833758841 eben@rafsa.co.za  
Eric Torr Magni M16, M18, M22, M24, Ela08, Sycamore, Bensen series, Parsons Baragwanath 0833354622 gyrosa@corpdial.co.za Airborne Sport
Fanie Keyser   Kroonstad 0825507185 fantiniair@hotmail.com Fantini Air
Gavin Mocke  RAF2000  Upington 0829300533 info@rafsa.co.za  
Greg Vos    
Magni M16/M22 VPM, ELA 07/ ELA08, MT03, XenonRT
Cape Town       gregvos7@gmail.com  
Hannes Claasens   Polokwane 0827757717 Hannes.Claassens@af.aurecongroup.com Kestrel Flight School
Jan Loedolff Magni M16, ELA 07, Sycamore, XENON, Kriek, MTSport  Parys 0842451180 janett@lantic.net  
Johan Meyer Magni, Ela, MT03, Xenon Pretoria 0823317997 jjmeyer@live.co.za Microflight Aviation Academy
Johan von Ludwig Magni VPM, M16, M22, M24, ELA 07, 07S, MT03, MTOsport, Sycamore, XENON, UFO, Kriek, Springkaan Parys 0824528194 acrochem@mweb.co.za Parys Vliegklub
Johann Froneman Magni, Ela, RAF Saldanha 0824579509 j.froneman@kingsley.co.za Western Cape Flying Centre
Johannes Cornelis van Garderen Magni M16, M22, Ela08, MT-03, Sycamore, Xenon, Kriek  Parys 0835317406 vgardejc@telkomsa.net  
John Abraham van der Merwe     0825618906    
Johnny de Jager Magni, Ela, MT03 Pretoria 0715067154 jonnyd@webmail.co.za  
Josua Groenewald    Brakpan 0835409468 spiral2gro@yahoo.com  
Len Klopper Magni M16/M22/M24, Ela, MT03, MT-Sport, MT-Calidus, Xenon, Sycamore Cape Town 0824477444 ComeFly@RoyceCarling.co.za Morningstar
Louis van Wyk Benson B80, Benson B8-M, VPM M13, VPM M14, VPM M16, RAF2000, Air Commander, Sycamore, Magni M16, M22, M24, Ela07, Ela08, MT03, MTOSport, Xenon RT Cape Town 0836753541 louisvw@iafrica.com Aerosport
Mark Bellingan RAF2000, Magni M16, Ela Cape Town 0825713155 mark@capegyro.co.za Morningstar Flight Academy
Matthew Zalewski Xenon, VPM M13, Magni M16, M22, M24, Sycamore, MT03, MT0S, Calidus Brakpan 0834232732  303squadronfs@gmail.com 303 Squadron Brakpan/Benoni
Mirek Zalewski    Brakpan 0827885006 gmzal@netactive.co.za  
Neville John Viviers     0836344171 neville.viviers@telkomsa.net  
Nick Loubser RAF2000, VPM M16, Air Commander 1000,  Sycamore,  Ela, Magni Gansbaai 0826582975 nickl@seaservices.co.za  
Nicolaas Jacobus Smith     0823031124 nicosmith@eagleflight.co.za  
Piet Kruger Magni, Ela, MT03 Springs 0832681443 pietkru@mweb.co.za 94th Aëro Squadron
Rainier Janse van Rensburg

Xenon, VPM M18, Magni M16, M22, M24 Orion, Sycamore, MT03, MT-Sport, Ela 07, Ela 08, Raf 2000

Springs 0824485496 rainierjvr@vodamail.co.za 94 Squadron at East Rand Flying Club Springs
Roelf Palm Magni  M16, M22, RAF2000, Sycamore, Ela, MT03, MT-Sport, Calidus Potgietersrus 0826537475 roelfgyro@gmail.com  
Sarel van Rensburg MT03, MT-Sport, RAF2000 Tempe 0827976053 bloem.micro@mailbox.co.za