Search    

Approved Persons

 

Name Area Type Telephone e-mail
Abraham Johannes Hechter  Midrand Xenon, Magni, Ela 0846977703 braam@celieraviation.co.za
Albert Brown (Butch) Westonaria Magni 0828541364 gyrosa@mweb.co.za
Alexander Donald Green Nelspruit   083-4544955 microflight@iburst.co.za
Andre Maartens Petit Ela,Xenon,Sycamore,MT03,Magni 0828044762 airocraftservice@yahoo.com
Anthony Leonard Cohen  Elandsfontein Ela 0833371574 elaflyinn@telkomsa.net
Charles Frederick Stobbart Gallo Manor   083-2609000 chalkboy@mweb.co.za
Douglas Edward Wood  Summer Strand Magni 083-3207022  
Ebenhaezer Frederich Mocke (Eben)  Upington RAF 0827172340 eben@rafsa.co.za
Eric Murray Torr Birchleigh Bensen Series, Magni, Ela, Sycamore, Air command 0833354622 gyrosa@corpdial.co.za
Gideon Niemann Vereeniging Magni, Sycamore, RAF 0833710091 gideonrotax@telkomsa.net
Glen Meyer Springs Magni, Ela, Sycamore, Raf 2000, MT03, Xenon 0836626565 gyrotech@webmail.co.za
Hendrik Adrian Roets Kroonstad Magni, Sycamore 0825765166 hennie@kroonstad.co.za
Henry Grover Lydenburg   0731811222 leroyh@mweb.co.za
Ian Charles Hermanus   0837089320 ainc@denelaviation.co.za
Jacobus Francois Jordaan Centurion Magni 082-7795729  
Jan Andries Loedolff  Potchefstroom Magni M16, M22, ELA 07, 07S, XENON, Kriek 082451180 janett@lantic.net
Johann Froneman Saldanha   0824579509 jfroneman@kingsley.co.za
Johannes T von Ludwig  Parys Magni VPM, M16, M22, M24 ELA 07, 07S, MT03, MT0sport, Sycamore, XENON, UFO, Kriek, Springkaan 0824528194 acrochem@mweb.co.za
K. Hopper Krugersdorp   0823460150 kmvhop@icon.co.za
Louis van Wyk  Brackenfell Magni, Ela, Sycamore,  0836753541 louisvw@iafrica.com
Mike Spence Rant en Dal   082-5596684 mikespence@telkomsa.net
Peter Goldsmith Barkly East RAF, Ela 0845730018 peter@snowvalley.co.za
Phillip Nel Sunward Park Ela, Magni, MT03 0832551880 philip.nel@mweb.co.za
Roeloff Palm Potgietersrus   0826537475 rpalm@lantic.net
Stefan Grove  Musina Sycamore, Kingfisher, Magni, Helithruster, UFO 015-5340393 sgrove@limpopo.co.za
Theunis Elloff Swavelpoort Auto Gyro,MT-03, MTOsport, Calidus 0834582233 teloff@mweb.co.za
Victor Uys Nelspruit   0824535942 victoruys45@gmail.com
Weidie Vorster Margate   0837010078 wvorster@mweb.co.za