SAGPA Awards 2014

SAGPA Awards 2014

The Sean Klopper Remarkable Airmanship Award was won by Jean Tresfon for his promotion of gyro flying through his amazing photography over the years.

The Christa Vorster Remarkable Achievement Award was won by Juanita Kruger for her solo cross country/border flight to Otjiwarongo.

Find pilot training & service centres

You can use this interactive MAP to locate Gyro Plane dealers, schools, instructors & service centres.

Want to appear on this map?

Please send us an email with all your details to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. & we will add you.