SAGPA Awards 2015

SAGPA Awards 2015

The Sean Klopper Award was won by Theuns and Ninie Eloff for their continued promotion of the sport.

The Christa Vorster Award was won by George Coetzee for his solo cross country from Pretoria to George.


Find pilot training & service centres

You can use this interactive MAP to locate Gyro Plane dealers, schools, instructors & service centres.

Want to appear on this map?

Please send us an email with all your details to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. & we will add you.