SAGPA - South African Gryo Plane Association

Accredited Flight Schools

You can choose from the following gyroplane accredited flight schools.

Gyroplane accredited Flight Schools
303 Squadron
Fantini FTS
Kestrel FS
Komati Flight Training Academy
Microflight Aviation Academy
Parys Flying Club
Rustenburg Flying Club
Upington ML TR School
Western Cape Flying Centre
Western Cape ML School

Find pilot training & service centres

You can use this interactive MAP to locate Gyro Plane dealers, schools, instructors & service centres.

Want to appear on this map?

Please send us an email with all your details to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. & we will add you.